Directorio

Ext. 1109

Secretaria General

  • M.M. Guadalupe MA?rquez Chaparro
  • gmarquez@utch.edu.mx

Secretaria de OrganizaciA?n

  • M.M. Yuridia Bencomo GaytA?n
  • ybencomo@utch.edu.mx

Secretaria de Actas y Acuerdos

  • T.S.U. A�Mariana Valdez
  • mvaldez@utch.edu.mx

Secretario de Trabajo

  • M.A.N.M. Juan Pablo Dimas Cruz
  • jpdimasc@gmail.com

Secretario de Finanzas

  • M.C. Laura Molina de la Rosa
  • lmolina@utch.edu.mx

Secretario de EducaciA?n y Cultura

  • M.C. JoaquA�n Molinar Duran
  • jmolinar@utch.edu.mx

Secretaria de Prensa y Propaganda

  • M.A.N.M. Claudia Yolanda ArmendA?riz Navarro
  • carmendariz@utch.edu.mx

Secretario de Deportes

  • L.E.F. Luis Manuel Morales SolA�s
  • lmmorales@utch.edu.mx

Secretario de PrevenciA?n Social

  • M.A.M. Carlos DurA?n Morales
  • cduran@utch.edu.mx

Secretario de EscalafA?n

  • M.M. DoraidA� Meixueiro Loera
  • dmeixueiro@utch.edu.mx

Secretaria del Sindicato

  • Anl. Adm. Yessica Guadalupe RascA?n HernA?ndez
  • yrascon@utch.edu.mx

 

A locally elected board do my uni essay serves an advisory online essay professional thesis writing service writer role.